Nuevos Envíos 002

Nuevos Envíos 002 (New Releases)

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:00PM

We have a new edition of Nuevos Envíos! Check which songs enter into rotation at Buquetrece Radio .

You can listen the show in this Spotify list:

Or in Mixcloud:


  • Entre Las Sombras - Romina Hera
  • Extraño Mirarte Llegar - Kat Kathia
  • Los Tristes - Paupérrimo
  • Adiós, Tamriel - Exploding Sun
  • Poema - Dan Dan Dero
  • visité tus heridas (aire azul) - sur i name
  • Verano en Espiral - Axolotes Mexicanos
  • On Repeat - Point Decster
  • Yoyaki (Cap 4) - La Piba Berreta
  • Hoy No - Bala

The links mentioned in this episode:

The Song

The song that joins us is Math Funk, from Jeff Cook. You can check his YouTube channel here. Or listen to it on Spotify here.

For this and other shows, you can visit our web or follow us on social media as @buquetrece in Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.