Nuevos Envíos 004 (New Releases)

Nuevos Envíos 004 (New Releases)

Sun, 13 Jun 2021 05:00AM

We have a new edition of the New Releases! Check which songs entre our online station at Buquetrece Radio .

You can listen the show in this Spotify list:

In YouTube:

Or in Mixcloud:


  • Chau, Bai - Exploding Sun
  • _BLUR - Blind Equation
  • Senza Propositi - Eremo
  • El Hombre Pánico - tortuganónima
  • Retorno de Saturno - Sistemas Inestables
  • Eyes - The Minivan
  • Videoclip - Flamenco Inflable
  • Tóxico - Morticia
  • Jar Spell - snag
  • Tamarindo - Pinc Louds

The links mentioned in this episode:

The song

The song that joins us is Math Funk, from Jeff Cook. You can check his YouTube channel here. Or listen to it on Spotify here.

For this and other shows, you can visit our web or follow us on social media as @buquetrece in Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.