Nuevos Envíos 005 (New Releases)

Nuevos Envíos 005 (New Releases)

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 05:00AM

We have a new edition of the New Releases! Check which songs entre our online station at Buquetrece Radio .

You can listen the show in this Spotify list:

In YouTube:

Or in Mixcloud:


  • Lifer Death - Timelost
  • Archive Material - Silverbacks
  • Ants - Cecimonster Vs Donka
  • No Es Cierto - Garzomorphosis
  • Memories!!! - Alice Gas
  • Las Panteras - Los Bitchos
  • No Entiendo, Ni Quiero - Apartamentos Acapulco
  • The Calling - Maragda
  • BEEF MAC - Las Dianas
  • Conduit - Nylon Smile
  • It’s Always Been Wankershim - Mt. Oriander
  • Anywhere Else - Naomi Alligator

The links mentioned in this episode:

The song

The song that joins us is Math Funk, from Jeff Cook. You can check his YouTube channel here. Or listen to it on Spotify here.

For this and other shows, you can visit our web or follow us on social media as @buquetrece in Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.