Nuevos Envíos 006 (New Releases)

Nuevos Envíos 006 (New Releases)

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 07:00AM

We have a new edition of the New Releases! Check which songs entre our online station at Buquetrece Radio .

You can listen the show in this Spotify list:

In YouTube:

Or in Mixcloud:


  • Gone Rotten - Bummer Camp
  • Across the Room - Ok Cowgirl
  • Muerto - Tōth
  • Parcel (feat. Teleporter) - sunking
  • The Joy Boys - Violet Mistake
  • Glow - Gleue
  • Las olas (nos llevaron a donde nadie más quería ir) - búho clan
  • Bugs - cumgirl8
  • Call My Name (feat. Robyn) - smile
  • 3 - THYLA
  • Moment Feed - Land of Talk
  • Cutco - Speedy Ortiz

The links mentioned in this episode:

The song

The song that joins us is Math Funk, from Jeff Cook. You can check his YouTube channel here. Or listen to it on Spotify here.

For this and other shows, you can visit our web or follow us on social media as @buquetrece in Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.